Direction for my career

After having been exposed to this controversial issue and beautiful place (Owens Valley), I think I know now which direction I would like my career to take. I want to move into the service based area of landscape architecture where my work is dedicated to providing equity and access for all cultures and promoting social justice. It makes perfect sense to me, since my undergrad degree is in Education “Urban Learning: Multicultural Education in an Urban Setting”. This is a perfect way for me to combine the old career with the new one and live a life of purpose.

Leave a Reply

